The Splash at Yale Team


The Splash at Yale team works year round to organize successful Splashes and fulfill our mission of providing high quality student-inspired education programs. We actively seek motivated undergraduate students and graduate students to help us run our events. Past program leadership can be found here.

Current Members

Co-PresidentsEllis Burgoon-Miskell ('19)
Katherine Brumberg ('19)
TreasurerKuan Jiang ('19)
Spring 2017 Splash DirectorsFatima Kahbi ('19)
Hannah Nikole Almonte ('19)
Spring 2017 Sprout DirectorsEllis Burgoon-Miskell ('19)
Amy Zheng ('19)
AdministratorsSuzanne Xu ('18)
Andy Sandweiss ('19)
Robert Scaramuccia

Board of Trustees

Splash at Yale's finances and other fiduciary responsibilities are held by a Board of Trustees composed of current and past program administrators. Concerns or comments regarding Splash at Yale may be communicated directly to the Board via its chair at

TrusteesBenjamin Horowitz ('14) (Chair)
Linda Zhou ('14)
Miles Calabresi ('15)
Emmy Yang ('16)
Kristi Oki ('14)
Daniel Hwang (’16)
Rachel Lawrence (’16)
Molly Mullen ('17)
Rachel Han ('17)
Hari Anbarasu ('17)

Last modified by kkbrum on Oct. 08, 2017 at 10:56 a.m.